These are some of the tools the I used in my demonstraiton @SCU 2014 in houston

Remember to hug your community contributers today!!!

Infrastructure and Client Management

Johan Arwidmark ConfigMgr R2 Hydration Kit - http://www.deploymentresearch.com/Research/tabid/62/EntryId/113/The-Hydration-Kit-for-ConfigMgr-2012-R2-is-available-for-download.aspx

Mikael Nyström System center Hydration Kit - http://deploymentbunny.com/2013/01/04/hydration-kit-v3-is-out/

Startup Script -http://blog.configmgrftw.com/?page_id=349

Right Click tools - http://psrightclicktools.codeplex.com/releases/view/104529

Right click took - http://myitforum.com/myitforumwp/2012/09/21/sccm-rctools/

Client Center - https://sccmclictr.codeplex.com/

David’s Inventory Script PowerShell - http://www.david-obrien.net/2014/01/30/update-inventory-script-makes-configmgr-life-easier/

Garth’s Inventory Script vbSript - http://www.enhansoft.com/pages/downloads.aspx

CM12Healthcheck toolkit - https://www.rflsystems.co.uk/sccm-2012-r2-healthcheck-toolkit/

ConfigMgr 2012 Registration Request - https://configmgrregistratio.codeplex.com/

PowerShell Right Click tools - https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kaj/sccm-client-actions-tool-powershell-edition-aka-poshcat/

RegkeyToMof - http://myitforum.com/cs2/files/folders/proddocs/entry152945.aspx

Now Micro Right Click tools - Http://nowmicro.com/RCT

ConfigMgr 2012 R2 Prerequisites Installation tool - http://www.scconfigmgr.com/2014/01/14/configmgr-2012-r2-prerequisites-installation-tool-new-version-1-2-1-has-been-released/

Software Updates

Software Update Manager - https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kea/the-coretech-software-update-management-tool/

Shutdown Tool - https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kea/new-version-of-the-coretech-shutdown-tool/

Update superseded by - http://thedesktopteam.com/blog/raphael/sccm-2012-r2-superseded-by/

Update required by - http://myitforum.com/myitforumwp/2014/01/06/sccm-2012-r2-required-by/?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

OSD

Bitlocker HTA - http://www.niallbrady.com/2013/01/18/the-cm12-bitlocker-frontend-hta/

Driver Import Script - https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kea/automate-importing-and-creating-drivers-packages-in-sccm-2012-r2/

Coretech HTA frontend – soon very soon J

Pretty Good frontend - http://prettygoodfrontend.codeplex.com/

Koster’s web services - http://mdtcustomizations.codeplex.com/

Applications

Email appoval tool https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kea/coretech-application-e-mail-approval-tool/

PowerShell deployment toolkit -https://psappdeploytoolkit.codeplex.com/

setup Commander - http://www.setupcommander.com/

 

Scripts & WMI

TheDesktopTeam Powershel scripts - http://thedesktopteam.com/blog/category/powershell/

CM12SDK.Net – PowerShell library

Scriptomatic - http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=12028

WMI & Powershell browser - https://blog.ctglobalservices.com/kaj/coretech-wmi-and-powershell-browser/

Reports

Eswar Koneti http://eskonr.com/2013/11/sccm-configmgr-2012-patch-compliance-summary-report-month-wise/

scug.be - http://scug.be/sccm/2010/10/08/configmgr-dashboards-and-software-update-general-compliance-gauge/

montly free reports http://www.enhansoft.com/pages/free-ssrs-reports.aspx

Microsoft - http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/dn581954.aspx